Darren Carlton | Mayor

Carrie Moore | Secretary to the Mayor

119 West Main Street, East Alton, IL 62024

Phone: (618) 259-7714

Fax: (618) 259-7614

[email protected]


Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Closed holidays

The East Alton Village Administration is comprised of the Mayor, Village Clerk, Trustees (6), and Village Treasurer. Board meetings are held on the first and third Tuesdays of every month. Committee meetings are held on the Monday night before the board meetings.

(Pictured: Left to right, back row – East Alton Mayor Darren Carlton, Trustee Allen Hale, Trustee Denny Weber, Trustee Stan Foiles; left to right, front row: Trustee Ginger Toolen, Village Clerk Lori Palmer, Trustee Debbie Angleton, Trustee Kelli Fletcher)

Elected Officials

Darren Carlton | Mayor
Lori Palmer | Village Clerk
Allen Hale | Trustee
Debra Angleton | Trustee
Denny Weber | Trustee
Kelli Fletcher | Trustee
Ginger Toolen | Trustee
Stan Foiles | Trustee

Village Treasurer

Donnell Smith